top of page
Chakra Crystal Set

Chakra Crystal Set



This is a set of 7 crystals, one for each chakra. The crystals are flat so they lay easily on the body or in your pocket or purse. You can use the in Reiki or Energy sessions for yourself or others by simply placing each one of the crystals on one of the seven chakras. Each of the seven crystals are infused with the yantra of one of the 7 crystals bringing healing and balance to the root chakra (for grounding), sacral chakra (for flow and ease), solar plexus chakra (for confidence and will), heart chakra (for love and forgiveness), throat chakra (for expression and truth), third eye chakra (for trust) and crown chakra (for faith and hope). 


This special set was given Reiki by Shawna, cleansing the crystals and letting them be charged to your energy to help you, personally, stay balanced. 


Crystals include:

Amethyst,  Carnelian, Green Aventurine,, Lapis Lazuli, Clear Quartz, Red Jasper + Obsidian 


bottom of page